Edisto Baptist Association
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Reaching America & the World through Missions

Departments & Officers



Rev. Johnny C. Muller, Sr.
Association Missionary/Director of Missions

January-December 2020
General Officers                                      Departments of Work______
Rev. Bill Watkins
Rev. Dr. Jared Pemper
Vice Moderator  
Mr. Jon Smith                         
Mrs. Tina Salley
Assistant Clerk-Treasurer
Mr. Larry Poole
Disaster Relief Director
Discipleship Director
Rev. Dr. Jared Pemper
Evangelism Director
Mr. Bob Salley, Sr.
Men's Ministry Director
Mr. Glen Mills
Music Director
Rev. Dr. John O'Cain
Prayer Coordinator
Mr. Claude Gantt 
Sunday School Director
Mrs. Mandy Fulmer
Vacation Bible School Director
Women's Ministry Director
Mrs. Margaret Ann Barr
Women´s Missionary Union Director 
Rev. Ross Smith
Youth Director
Rev. Timmy Barr
Dr. Debbie Bass
Baptist Courier
Mr. Bill Cole
Mr. Jimmy Dubose
Baptist Foundation
Ms. Ginger Dunker
Christian Education and
Campus Ministry
Mrs. Susan Gentry
Office of Public Policy
Mrs. Nell T. Able
Rev. Dr. Jared Pemper
Connie Maxwell Children's Home
Dr. John Bass
Guidestone Financial Services
Mrs. Jan Hegler
Ministry to the Aging
Dr. Debbie Bass
Newsletter Editor/Website Manager
Rev. Dr. Bill Paulling
Mrs. Frances Yon
Prison Ministries
Rev. Dr. Bill Paulling
SCBC Executive Board Member